Early Sedgwick County Map Zoomer

Title: Map of Township 27 South Range 1 West. Of the 6th Principal Meridian. Scale: 2 inches to 1 mile.
Creator: Edwards, John P.
Source: Historical Atlas of Sedgwick County, Kansas
Repository: Special Collections and University Archives, WSU Libraries
Subject: Sedgwick County (Kan.) -- Maps
Original Date: 1882
Digital Date: 2006
Description: Map of Township 27 South Range 1 West, Sedgwick County, Kansas. Page 39 of 1882 Historical Atlas of Sedgwick County, Kansas. Eastern boundary labeled as 6th Principal Meridian. Shows Arkansas River, Cowskin Creek and Big Slough. Shows wind mills, cemetery, schools, roads, residences and other structures, property divisions and names of land owners. Current name : Delano Township.
Format: image/jpeg, PDF/A-1b
Language: en_US
Type: image
Print Version: A PDF version is available for downloading and printing.
Identifier: images/atlas_access/t27s.r1w.39.jpg